Decided to move away from LastPass? It’s time to say your final goodbyes by deleting your account. This makes sure that none of your passwords will be stored on LastPass’ servers. Here’s how to delete your LastPass account.
You can delete your LastPass account even if you have lost access to your master password (as long as you have access to the email address you used to sign up with LastPass). In this guide, we will focus on how to delete your LastPass account if you know the master password.
It just takes a couple of clicks to complete this process. Once the LastPass account is deleted, you will lose access to all the information stored in your account. All your usernames, passwords, autocomplete data, and personal identifiers will be deleted permanently.